Chennai Super Kings (CSK) beat Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) to win third IPL title

Finally, IPL is back with Chennai Super Kings. The team which was labeled as “dad’s army”, which had it’s home ground changed after two games, and which was returning to Indian Premier League after a gap of two years.

CSK win third IPL title after they beat SRH by eight wickets in IPL 2018 Final with Shane Watson scoring 117*.

Chennai Super Kings 181 for 2 in 18.3 overs (Watson 117*) beat Sunrisers Hyderabad 178 for 6 (Williamson 47) by eight wickets.

A vintage Shane Watson put up an exhibition of power-hitting in front of a packed Wankhede crowd as he struck a memorable unbeaten century to power Chennai Super Kings to their third Indian Premier League title.

QatarIndians.com team congratulate Chennai Super Kings team on behalf of all the Indians living in Qatar.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

WhatsApp WhatsApp us